SYSPARENCY SAP® docuWIKI

Brings transparency to your
SAP® Extensions

Sysparency is the market leader for automated analysis and documentation of SAP® custom programs and legacy enterprise software. With our SYSPARENCY SAP docuWIKI, customers can understand how their SAP® extensions work, make their business software generally more efficient and robust, and significantly reduce further development or replacement costs.

World first for continuous
Documentation of SAP® enhancements

Sysparency’s globally unique software solutions analyze the existing SAP® extensions and ABAP® programs in historically grown SAP® systems and generate automated documentation from them in the form of an online-capable WIKI system. With Sysparency you reduce the effort of the business department, as well as the costs for external software developers and gain valuable knowledge about the optimizations of your value-adding processes.

Technology independent knowledge extraction from enterprise software

Sysparency analyzes and documents technology independent, historically grown business applications according to the functionality and usage behavior of the software. This means that the documentation is readable and understandable not only for technicians & software developers but also for departments, management and external auditors. The result of our automated analysis and documentation is stored in the online-capable SYSPARENCY docuWIKI. According to the definition of a WIKI application, it is also possible with Sysparency to insert existing documentation and individualized content. This functionality makes SYSPARENCY docuWIKI the central place for your software documentation.

Management Board of Sysparency

Sysparency has been active with our international customers and our research partner, the Software Competence Center Hagenberg , further developed.

Sysparency has set itself the goal of making software systems understandable and transparent. Sysparency is the market leader for automated analysis and extraction of business logic from complex business software systems.

sysprarency management

SYSPARENCY
semanticANALYZER

AI based semantic analysis and documentation of SAP enhancements.

Read more ...

SYSPARENCY
docuWIKI

Automated online WIKI as central software documentation.

Read more ...

SYSPARENCY
codeSAFE

Specially secured codeSAFE platform, for analysis of critical SAP extensions.

Read more ...

SYSPARENCY
docuCLOUD

docuWIKIs are operated in the highly secure SYSPARENCY docuCLOUD.

Read more ...

SYSPARENCY
codeADAPTER

Automatically extracts all individualized SAP extensions.

Read more ...

SYSPARENCY
insightREPORT

SYSPARENCY insightREPORT measures and evaluates your SAP extensions.

Read more ...

SYSPARENCY Products for SAP® Technologies

Sysparency’s products automatically analyze the existing SAP® extensions and ABAP® programs in your SAP® systems. Our unique SYSPARENCY insightREPORT measures and evaluates your entire system and prepares the most important key figures in a management-friendly PDF report.

Business and value chains are constantly evolving and so are the supporting software systems. SYSPARENCY synchronizes with your digitization updates and automatically creates a new version of SYSPARENCY docuWIKI with each update.

At SYSPARENCY we call this CONTINOUS DOCUMENTATION and thus we guarantee you the everlasting transparency of your SAP system through the completeness of the documentation of all SAP individual developments.

Supported programming languages

The automated and thus complete sysparency analysis of legacy applications generates the necessary factual situation, which is a prerequisite for a successful creation of the modernization strategy and the accurate planning of the implementation.

Modernization projects

The purpose of the Discovery Phase is to map and measure the business software in order to better support the further development, maintenance and documentation process of these software systems. Before a system can be replaced, the scope of the system must be fully recorded and the structure of these complex systems must be understood.

Over 10 years of experience

Sysparency is the result of years of scientific research and development from Hagenberg near Linz in Austria and is already widely used by large companies.

0

Consultants

0

Documentation

50 million

LoC documented

Do You Have Questions?

We’re here to help.
Arrange a non-binding initial consultation and we will show you our product and answer your questions.

kontakt_hutterer

Natalie Hutterer

Chief Operating Officer

SYSPARENCY SAP® docuWIKI

Bringt Transparenz in Ihre
SAP® Erweiterungen

Sysparency ist der Marktführer für automatisierte Analyse und Dokumentation von SAP®-Individualprogrammen und Legacy Unternehmenssoftware. Mit unserem SYSPARENCY SAP docuWIKI können Kunden die Funktionsweise ihrer SAP® Erweiterungen nachvollziehen, ihre Business Software generell effizienter und robuster gestalten und die Weiterentwicklungs- bzw. Ablösekosten signifikant reduzieren.

documentation

Technologie unabhängige Wissensextraktion aus Unternehmenssoftware

Sysparency analysiert und dokumentiert Technologie unabhängig, historisch gewachsene Geschäftsanwendungen entsprechend der Funktionsweise und des Nutzungsverhaltens der Software. Das bedeutet, dass die Dokumentation neben Technikern & Softwareentwicklern auch für Fachbereiche, Management und externen Prüfern lesbar und verständlich ist. Das Ergebnis unserer automatisierten Analyse und Dokumentation wird im onlinefähigen SYSPARENCY docuWIKI abgelegt. Entsprechend der Definition einer WIKI-Anwendung ist es auch bei Sysparency möglich, bestehende Dokumentationen und individualisierte Inhalte einzufügen. Durch diese Funktionalität wird das SYSPARENCY docuWIKI zum zentralen Platz Ihrer Softwaredokumentation.

Management Board von Sysparency

Sysparency wird seit 2010 aktiv mit unseren internationalen Kunden und unserem Forschungspartner, dem Software Competence Center Hagenberg, weiterentwickelt.

Sysparency hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt Softwaresysteme verständlich und transparent zu machen. Sysparency ist der Marktführer für automatisierte Analyse und Extraktion der Fachlogik von komplexen Business Softwaresystemen.

sysprarency management

Weltneuheit zur kontinuierlichen
Dokumentation von SAP® Erweiterungen

Die weltweit einzigartigen Softwarelösungen von Sysparency analysieren die vorhandenen SAP® Erweiterungen und ABAP® Programme in historisch gewachsenen SAP® Systemen und erzeugen daraus eine automatisierte Dokumentation in Form eines onlinefähigen WIKI-Systems. Mit Sysparency reduzieren Sie den Aufwand des Fachbereichs, sowie die Kosten für externe Softwareentwickler und gewinnen wertvolles Wissen über die Optimierungen Ihrer wertschöpfenden Prozesse.

SYSPARENCY
semanticANALYZER

KI basierte semantische Analyse und Dokumentation von SAP Erweiterungen.

Mehr lesen ...

SYSPARENCY
docuWIKI

Automatisiertes Online-WIKI als zentrale Softwaredokumentation.

Mehr lesen ...

SYSPARENCY
codeSAFE

Speziell abgesicherte codeSAFE Plattform, zur Analyse kritischer SAP Erweiterungen.

Mehr lesen ...

SYSPARENCY
docuCLOUD

docuWIKIs werden in der hochsicheren SYSPARENCY docuCLOUD betrieben.

Mehr lesen ...

SYSPARENCY
codeADAPTER

Extrahieret automatisiert alle individualisierten SAP Erweiterungen.

Mehr lesen ...

SYSPARENCY
insightREPORT

SYSPARENCY insightREPORT vermisst und bewertet ihre SAP Erweiterungen.

Mehr lesen ...

SYSPARENCY Produkte für SAP® Technologien

Die Produkte von Sysparency analysieren automatisiert die vorhandenen SAP® Erweiterungen und ABAP® Programme in Ihrem SAP® Systemen. Unser einzigartiger SYSPARENCY insightREPORT vermisst und bewertet ihr Gesamtsystem und bereitet die wichtigsten Kennzahlen managementtauglich als PDF-Report auf.

Business und Wertschöpfungsketten entwickeln sich laufend weiter und so auch die unterstützenden Softwaresysteme. SYSPARENCY synchronisiert sich mit Ihren Digitalisierungsupdates und  und erstellt bei jedem Update automatisch eine neue Version des SYSPARENCY docuWIKI.

Bei SYSPARENCY nennen wir das CONTINOUS DOCUMENTATION und somit  garantiert wir Ihnen die immerwährende Transparenz Ihres SAP-Systems durch die Vollständigkeit der Dokumentation aller SAP Individualentwicklungen.

Unterstützung von Sysparency bei Ablöse- & Modernisierungsprojekte

Die automatisierte und damit vollständige Sysparency Analyse von Legacy Anwendungen generiert die benötigte Faktenlage, die für eine erfolgreiche Erstellung der Modernisierungsstrategie und die akkurate Planung der Umsetzung Voraussetzung ist.

Modernisierungsprojekte

Der Zweck der Discovery Phase ist es, die Business-Software zu kartographieren und zu vermessen, um den Weiterentwicklungs-, Wartungs- und Dokumentationsprozess dieser Softwaresysteme besser zu unterstützen. Vor der Ablöse eines Systems muss der Systemumfang vollständig erfasst werden und die Struktur dieser komplexen Systeme muss verstanden werden.

Über 10 Jahre Erfahrung

Sysparency ist das Ergebnis langjähriger wissenschaftlicher Forschung und Entwicklung aus Hagenberg bei Linz in Österreich und bereits vielfach bei großen Unternehmen im Einsatz.
0

BeraterInnen

0

Dokumentationen

>5 Mio

LoC dokumentiert

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch und wir zeigen Ihnen unser Produkt und beantworten Ihre Fragen.
kontakt_hutterer

Natalie Hutterer

Chief Operating Officer